My Auto-Buy Authors!

Hello, readers!

So there are a lot of authors out there that I love. But I am also very cheap. I don’t spend a ton of money on books, because I pretty much only buy paperbacks and shop at used bookstores.

But there are a few authors that I will always buy their novels, no matter the price. And today, I’m going to tell you about them!

Note: I’m going to write down the books I have for these authors, but there isn’t any author that I own every single book for. I just don’t have the money for that, but I still try my hardest to buy books from all of these authors.

Let’s get started!


1. Maggie Stiefvater

Image result for maggie stiefvater

Books I Own: Wolves of Mercy Falls trilogy, SinnerThe Dream ThievesThe Raven KingThe Curiosities

Total Number: 7/12

2. Stephenie Meyer

Image result for stephenie meyer

Books I Own: Twilight Saga series, The Short Second Life of Bree TannerThe Host

Total: 6/9

3. Rick Riordan

Image result for rick riordan

Books I Own: The Lightning Thief, The Titan’s CurseThe Mark of AthenaThe House of Hades

Total: 4/27

This looks like a ridiculously low total for an author I love so much but this man is literally superhuman with the amount of books he has.

4. Lisi Harrison

Image result for lisi harrison

Books I Own: The Clique series, Alphas series

Total: 20/25


That’s it for my auto-buy authors!

I love these authors, and eventually I will own all the books by them. They’re all amazing and I suggest reading everything by them if you haven’t.

Come back Friday for my September Wrap-Up and Haul!

Leave a Reply

